AIT Holiday Schedule for Germany

2023

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Sunday
Epiphany - Biberach and Stuttgart only January 6 Friday
Maundy Thursday April 6 Thursday
Good Friday April 7 Friday
Easter Monday April 10 Sunday
Labor Day May 1 Monday
(Day before) Ascension Day May 17 -18 Wednesday - Thursday
Whit Monday May 29 Monday
Corpus Christi June 8 Thursday
Day of German Unity October 3 Tuesday
Reform Day - Bremen only October 31 Tuesday
All Saints' Day - Biberach, Stuttgart and Greven only November 1 Wednesday
Christmas Eve December 24 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday
St. Stephen's Day December 26 Tuesday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

Connect with an AIT Worldwide Logistics expert at one of our more than 100 offices worldwide to get started on your custom solution today.

Contact us