AIT Holiday Schedule for Italy

2021

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Epiphany January 6 Wednesday
Easter Monday April 5 Monday
Liberation Day April 25 Sunday
Labor Day May 1 Saturday
Republic Day June 2 Wednesday
Assumption Day August 15 Sunday
All Saints' Day November 1 Monday
Immaculate Conception Day December 8 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25 Saturday
St. Stephen's Day December 26 Sunday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

AIT Worldwide Logistics has a robust global logistics network, with more than 85 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network