AIT Holiday Schedule for France

2020

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Easter Monday April 13 Monday
Labor Day May 1 Friday
WWII Victory Day May 8 Friday
Ascension Day May 21 Thursday
Whit Monday June 1 Monday
Bastille Day July 14 Tuesday
Assumption of Mary August 15 Saturday
All Saints' Day November 1 Sunday
Armistice Day November 11 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

AIT has a robust global logistics network, with more than 60 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network