AIT Holiday Schedule for France

2023

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Sunday
Easter Sunday April 9 Sunday
Easter Monday April 10 Monday
Labor Day May 1 Monday
Victory in Europe Day May 8 Monday
Ascension Day May 18 Thursday
Whit Monday May 29 Monday
Bastille Day July 14 Wednesday
Assumption Day August 15 Tuesday
All Saints' Day November 1 Wednesday
Armistice Day November 11 Saturday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

Connect with an AIT Worldwide Logistics expert at one of our more than 100 offices worldwide to get started on your custom solution today.

Contact us