AIT Holiday Schedule - United Kingdom

2019

Holiday Date Day of the Week
     
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Easter Monday April 22 Monday
Early May Bank Holiday May 6 Monday
Spring Bank Holiday May 27 Monday
Summer Bank Holiday August 26 Monday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday
Boxing Day December 26 Thursday

 

2020

Holiday Date Day of the Week
     
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Good Friday April 10 Friday
Easter Monday April 13 Monday
Early May Bank Holiday May 8 Friday
Spring Bank Holiday May 25 Monday
Summer Bank Holiday August 31 Monday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday
Boxing Day December 28 Monday

 

AIT Worldwide Logistics will continue to provide a world-class customer experience during the observed holiday schedule. Contact your local AIT office with any pressing inquiries and our transportation management experts will respond to your request.

Click here for a complete directory of AIT office locations.

AIT has a robust global logistics network, with more than 60 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network