AIT Holiday Schedule for Canada

2023

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day (observed) January 2 Monday
Family Day - Toronto only
Nova Scotia Heritage Day - Halifax only
February 20 Monday
Good Friday April 7 Friday
Victoria Day May 22 Monday
Canada Day (observed) June 30 Saturday
Civic Holiday - Toronto only
Natal Day - Halifax only
August 7 Monday
Labour Day September 4 Monday
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (observed) - Halifax only September 29 Friday
Thanksgiving October 9 Monday
Remembrance Day (observed) - Halifax only November 10 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday
Boxing Day December 26 Tuesday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

Connect with an AIT Worldwide Logistics expert at one of our more than 100 offices worldwide to get started on your custom solution today.

Contact us