AIT Holiday Schedule for Canada

2020

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Family Day - Toronto only
Nova Scotia Heritage Day - Halifax only
February 17 Monday
Good Friday April 10 Friday
Victoria Day May 18 Monday
Canada Day July 1 Wednesday
Civic Day - Toronto only
Natal Day - Halifax only
August 3 Monday
Labour Day September 7 Monday
Thanksgiving October 12 Monday
Remembrance Day - Halifax only November 11 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday
Boxing Day December 28 Monday

 

As always, AIT will continue to deliver world-class customer service during the observed holiday schedule. For urgent matters, please contact your local AIT office for connecting to our transportation management experts.

AIT has a robust global logistics network, with more than 60 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network