AIT Holiday Schedule - France

2019

Holiday Date Day of the Week
     
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Easter Monday April 22 Monday
Labor Day May 1 Wednesday
WWII Victory Day May 8 Wednesday
Ascension Day May 30 Thursday
Whit Monday June 10 Monday
Bastille Day July 14 Sunday
Assumption of Mary August 15 Thursday
All Saints' Day November 1 Friday
Armistice Day November 11 Monday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday

 

Disclaimer: Most AIT Worldwide Logistics offices in France will be closed on the above holidays, but some may be open with a scaled back team, abbreviated hours and/or co-workers on call to respond to urgent requests. Please contact your local office with any questions.

Click here for a complete directory of AIT office locations.

AIT has a robust global logistics network, with more than 50 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network