AIT Holiday Schedule - United States


Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Three Kings Day - AIT-San Juan only January 6 Wednesday
Good Friday - AIT-San Juan only March 25 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Puerto Rico Constitution Day - AIT-San Juan only July 25 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
San Juan Election Day - AIT-San Juan only November 8 Tuesday
Thanksgiving November 24 Thursday
Christmas Day (observed) December 26 Monday


Disclaimer: Most AIT Worldwide Logistics offices in the United States will be closed on the above holidays, but some may be open with a scaled back team, abbreviated hours and/or co-workers on call to respond to urgent requests. Please contact your local office with any questions.

Click here for a complete directory of AIT office locations.

AIT has a robust global logistics network, with over 51 offices worldwide.

See our Global Network